Welcome to Yamsafer! The Yamsafer website helps you book hotels and other travel related services from third party service providers (“Travel Partners”).

Yamsafer (“Yamsafer”) values the privacy of the individuals who visit and use the Yamsafer website (currently located at https://www.yamsafer.me, as it may be updated, relocated, or otherwise modified from time to time) and its associated websites and services (collectively, the “Yamsafer Site”). This policy (“Privacy Policy”) tells you how we may collect, use, and share personal information that you provide to us or that we learn from your use of the Yamsafer Site, and who to contact if you have questions. The terms “Yamsafer,” “we,” “us,” and “our” refers to Yamsafer and its affiliates. The terms “you,” “your,” and “yours” refer to the user (end user) using the Yamsafer Site. This Privacy Policy is incorporated into and subject to our Terms of Use located at www. yamsafer.me/en/terms-of-use, and capitalized terms used but not defined in this policy are defined in our Terms of Use.


  • Information We Collect on the Yamsafer Site

    User Provided Information : Personal information is information that may be used to identify an individual. You may provide Yamsafer with your personal information when you register for/update an account or book a Travel Service, such as your name, mailing address, e-mail address, personal/business/mobile telephone number and payment information (such as your credit card number, expiration date, CVV or security code number and billing address). You may also provide personal information to us in other ways, such as by requesting user support or applying for a job position and submitting your resume through the Yamsafer Site.

    Third Party Provided Information : We may receive personal information from a third party about you if you’re a user of the third party’s website or services, including, for example, if you register for the Yamsafer Site through the use of one of your online social networking accounts like through Facebook Connect. We may combine any information we receive from third parties with other personal information we maintain about you. If we do so, this Privacy Policy also governs the combined information.

    Usage Related Information : We may collect information about your use of the Yamsafer Site. For example, we may collect information about user traffic and usage patterns on the Yamsafer Site (including your web browser type, the web pages or sites that you visit just before or just after the Yamsafer Site, the pages you view on the Yamsafer Site, and the dates and times that you visit). We may also track click-through information, such as IP addresses, from the email messages we send to our users.

    We collect such usage related information passively using technologies such as standard server logs, cookies, and clear GIFs. When you visit or otherwise use the Yamsafer Site, we may send one or more cookies - a small file containing a string of characters - to your computer, mobile device, tablet, or similar device that uniquely identifies your browser or recognizes a cookie that is already on your device. We use cookies to improve the quality of the Yamsafer Site by storing user preferences and tracking user trends and in order to customize your experience. Generally, you should be able to customize your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. Please refer to the technical support resources that are available in conjunction with your web browser to learn the correct way to modify your cookies set-up. Please note that disabling cookies may prevent you from accessing some of the functionality and site offerings available via the Yamsafer Site. If we directly combine any usage related information with personal information, we treat the combined information as personal information under this Privacy Policy.


  • How We Use the Information We Collect

    Yamsafer uses the information that we collect to provide to you all of the features and services found on the Yamsafer Site. In particular, Yamsafer may use all of the information that we collect from you to understand the usage trends and preferences on the Yamsafer Site, to improve the way the Yamsafer Site works and looks, to improve our promotional efforts, to respond to your inquiries or requests, to prevent or investigate inappropriate uses of the Yamsafer Site, and to create new features and functionality. In particular, Yamsafer may use usage related information and cookies information to: (a) remember your information so that you will not have to re-enter it during your visit or the next time you visit the Yamsafer Site; and (b) provide custom, personalized content, and information.

    Yamsafer will use your email address or other personal information: (a) without further consent, for non-promotional or administrative purposes such as notifying you of major site updates, and (b) to send promotional or marketing related communications to you regarding products and services that we believe you may be interested in unless you opt-out of receiving such communications. You may opt-out of receiving promotional or marketing related messages: (x) by emailing the email address provided at the end of this Privacy Policy with your opt-out request.


  • How We Share the Information We Collect

    For Provision of Services : When you book a Travel Service using the Yamsafer Site, we may provide the relevant Travel Partner with your contact information (such as name, address, email address and phone number) and with details of the booking. By booking a Travel Service using the Yamsafer Site, you consent to our disclosure to the relevant Travel Partner of this information.
    In addition, we may share your personal information with third parties who provide services to Yamsafer in connection with the Yamsafer Site, such as payment processing and website hosting, maintenance and security. We limit the personal information shared with these third parties to that which is necessary to carry out the applicable service on our behalf.

    For Analysis Purposes : We may aggregate personal information or otherwise render it anonymous and share that information, along with other information that is not personally identifiable, with interested third parties to assist them in understanding the usage patterns for certain content, services, promotions, and/or functionality on the Yamsafer Site.

    To Protect Rights and Property : We may share personal information with third parties (including regulatory or law enforcement authorities) in order to carry out a user's request or if we believe that doing so is legally required or is in our interest to protect our property or other legal rights (including, but not limited to, enforcement of our agreements), or the rights or property of others.

    Please be aware that if you post any of your information to a public area of the Yamsafer Site, we and others may use such information without restriction and that our use of the information is not limited by this Privacy Policy.


  • Information Collected by Third Parties

    The Yamsafer Site may contain links and interoperate with other websites that Yamsafer does not own or operate. We do not have control over the content or privacy and security practices and policies of such third parties. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of each and every third party site and service before providing any personal information to its operators. Some of these third parties may share or sell the information that they collect from you. Yamsafer is not responsible for the privacy practices of third parties, and this Privacy Policy will not apply to your activities or any information you disclose while using such third party websites.

    Also, some of the services and advertisements included or accessible through the Yamsafer Site are delivered or served by third party companies that may place or recognize cookies, use web beacons (sometimes called “clear gifs”) and other technology to track certain information about your use of the Yamsafer Site and such services and advertisements. For example, the Yamsafer Site may include certain integrations with third party social networks. In the course of serving certain third party social network functionality on the Yamsafer Site (such as “Facebook Likes”), the third party social network operators may place or recognize a unique cookie on your browser in order to collect certain information about your use of the Yamsafer Site. In many cases, this information could be used to show you ads based on your interests on other websites. We do not have access to, nor control over, third party companies' use of cookies or other tracking technologies or how they may be used.


  • Choice and Access

    You may correct, amend, or delete the personal information we have in our active user database regarding you by editing your account through the Yamsafer Site or otherwise by emailing us at [email protected]

    Please note that while your changes are reflected promptly in active user databases, we may retain all information you submit for a variety of purposes, including backups and archiving, prevention of fraud and abuse, and analytics. Additionally, as described above in the “How We Use the Information We Collect” section, we allow you to opt-out from marketing messages that we may send to you.


  • Children

    We will never knowingly request personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 13 without requiring parental consent. Any person who provides his or her personal information to us through the Yamsafer Site represents that he or she is older than 12 years of age.


  • Data Security

    No data transmissions over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. Consequently, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us and you do so at your own risk. We have implemented physical, technical, and managerial safeguards in an effort to protect your personal information from unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction. However, please note that this is not a guarantee that such information may not be accessed, disclosed, altered, or destroyed by breach of such safeguards.

    If we learn of a security systems breach, we may attempt to notify you electronically so that you can take appropriate protective steps. We may post a notice through the Yamsafer Site if a security breach occurs. We may also send an email to you at the email address you have provided to us. Depending on where you live, you may have a legal right to receive notice of a security breach in writing.


  • Business Transfers

    In the event of an insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership of Yamsafer or if Yamsafer should sell its assets or Yamsafer merges with or is acquired by another entity, information (including your personal information) that Yamsafer receives from you through the Yamsafer Site may be disclosed and/or transferred as a Yamsafer asset.


  • International Visitors

    The Yamsafer Site is hosted in and provided from Ireland. If you choose to use the Yamsafer Site from outside Ireland, then you should know that you are transferring your personal information outside of your region and into Ireland for storage and processing. Also, we may transfer your data from Ireland to other countries or regions (including, without limitation, to the Middle East) in connection with storage and processing of data, fulfilling your requests, and operating the Yamsafer Site. In addition, your payment information may be stored and processed by our third party payment processors in other countries. You should know that each region can have its own privacy and data-security laws, some of which may be less stringent as compared to those of your own region. By providing your personal information to us through your use of the Yamsafer Site, you agree to this transfer, storage, and processing.


  • Information Retention

    We may retain personal information for as long as we have a business need for it or as applicable laws, regulations or government orders require us to retain it.


  • Changes and Updates

    We may occasionally update this Privacy Policy. When we do, we will also revise the "last updated" date at the top of this policy. We will notify you about significant changes in the way we treat personal information by sending a notice to the primary email address specified in your Yamsafer account, if any, and/or by placing a notice on the Yamsafer Site. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy periodically to stay informed about our collection, use, and disclosure of personal information. Your continued use of the Yamsafer Site constitutes your agreement to this policy and any updates.


  • How to Contact Us

    Should you have other questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact us using the following contact information:


  • Contact Information

    The services hereunder are offered by:

    Yamsafer, Inc.
    63 Montecito dr., Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
    P: +1 (949) 209 9557
    [email protected]

Take us with you!

  • Call us for free, anywhere, anytime
  • Book without a credit card
  • Read guest reviews and more
© 2017 yamsafer.com | All rights reserved
128 Bit SSLSecure CheckoutAccreditedAgent
;

أهلاً بكم في موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. من خلال هذا الموقع، يمكنك حجز الفنادق والمنتجات والخدمات الأخرى المتعلقة بالسفر (كل، 'خدمة سفر' وبشكل جماعي، 'خدمات السفر') من أطراف ثالثة مختلفة مزودة للخدمة (كل، 'شريك السفر' وبشكل جماعي، 'شركاء السفر').

يا مسافر ('يا مسافر') تقدر الخصوصية للأفراد الذين يزورون ويستعملون موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني (والمتواجد حالياً على https://www.yamsafer.com والتي من الممكن تحديثها، تغيير موقعها، وخلافاً لذلك تعديلها من وقت لآخر) ومواقعها الإلكترونية والخدمات المرتبطة (بشكل جماعي، 'موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني'). هذه السياسة ('سياسة الخصوصية') تخبرك كيف يمكن لنا أن نجمع، نستعمل ونشارك المعلومات الشخصية التي قمت بتزويدنا بها أو التي علمنا بها من إستخدامك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، وبمن يمكنك الإتصال إن كانت لديك أسئلة. المصطلح 'يا مسافر'، 'إننا'، 'نحن'، 'لنا' تشير إلى يا مسافر والشركات التابعة لها. المصطلح 'أنت'، 'لك'، 'لديك' تشير إلى المستخدم (المستخدم النهائي) المستخدم لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. سياسة الخصوصية هذه تندرج مع وتخضع لشروط الإستخدام الخاصة بنا والموجودة في [https://www.yamsafer.com/ شروط-الاستخدام]والشروط المستخدمة وغير المحددة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه محددة في شروط الإستخدام الخاصة بنا.



معلومات نجمعها على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني

  • معلومات يزودها المستخدم :المعلومات الشخصية هي معلومات من الممكن إستعمالها لتعريف الفرد. يمكن لك تزويد يا مسافر بمعلوماتك الشخصية عند تسجيل أو تحديث حساب أو حجز خدمة سفر، مثل إسمك، عنوانك البريدي، بريدك الإلكتروني، رقم الهاتف الشخصي أو رقم هاتف العمل أو الجوال ومعلومات الدفع (مثل رقم بطاقتك الإئتمانية، تاريخ الإنتهاء، قيمة التحقق للبطاقة أو رقم الرمز الأمني وعنوان إرسال الفواتير). يمكن لك أيضاً تزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية بطرق أخرى، كطلب الدعم للمستخدم أو التقدم لمنصب وظيفي وإرسال سيرتك الذاتية خلال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني.

    معلومات يزودها طرف ثالث : يمكن لنا إستقبال معلومات من طرف ثالث عنك إذا كنت مستخدم للموقع الإلكتروني أولخدمات طرف ثالث، بما يتضمن على سبيل المثال، إذا سجلت في موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني من خلال إستخدام أحد حسابات الشبكات الإجتماعية على الإنترنت على سبيل المثال من خلال حساب الفيسبوك. من الممكن أن ندمج أي معلومات تصلنا من أطراف ثالثة مع معلومات شخصية أخرى محتفظة لدينا عنك، إذا فعلنا ذلك، تكون المعلومات المدمجة أيضاً محكومة بسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

    معلومات متعلقة بالإستخدام : يمكن لنا جمع معلومات عن إستخدامك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن نجمع معلومات عن حركة المستخدم وأنماط الإستخدام على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني (من ضمنها نوعية متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك، صفحات الإنترنت التي زرتها مباشرة قبل أو مباشرة بعد موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، الصفحات التي شاهدتها على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، وتواريخ وأوقات زيارتك). من الممكن أيضاً تتبع معلومات أنقر من خلال، مثل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت، من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة من قبلنا لمستخدمينا.

    نحن نجمع مثل هذه المعلومات المتعلقة بالإستخدام بشكل سلبي بإستخدام تكنولوجيا مثل سجلات الخادم العادية، ملفات تعريف الإرتباط، والصور الواضحة بصيغة الرسومات المتبدلة. عند زيارتك أو بشكل آخر إستخدامك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، يمكن لنا إرسال واحد أو أكثر من ملفات تعريف الإرتباط – ملف صغير يحتوي على سلسلة من الأحرف – لحاسوبك، جهاز الهاتف الخاص بك، حاسوبك اللوحي، أو جهاز مشابه يعرف بشكل فريد لمتصفحك أو يتعلاف على ملف تعريف الإرتباط الموجود أصلاً على جهازك. نحن نستعمل ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لتحسين النوعية لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني عن طريق تخزين تفضيلات المستخدم وتتبع إتجاهاته ومن أجل تخصيص تجربتك. بشكل عام، يجب أن تكون قادراً على تخصيص متصفحك لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الإرتباط أو ليظهر لك عند إرسال ملف تعريف إرتباط. الرجاء الرجوع إلى موارد الدعم الفني المتوفرة بالتزامن مع متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك لمعرفة الطريقة الصحيحة لتعديل إنشاء ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك، الرجاء ملاحظة أن إبطال ملفات تعريف الإرتباط قد يمنعك من الدخول لبعض وظائف وعروض الموقع المتاحة بواسطة موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. إذا قمنا مباشرة بدمج أي معلومات متعلقة بالإستخدام مع معلومات شخصية، نقوم بمعاملة المعلومات المدمجة كمعلومات شخصية تحت سياسة الخصوصية هذه.


  • كيف نستعمل المعلومات التي نجمعها

    يا مسافر تستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لتزويدك بكافة المميزات والخدمات الموجودة في موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. بالتحديد، يا مسافر قد تستخدم جميع المعلومات التي نجمعها منك لفهم إتجاهات الإستعمال والتفضيلات على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، لتحسين الطريقة والشكل اللتان يعمل بهما موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، لتحسين جهودنا الترويجية، للإستجابة لمتطلباتك أو طلباتك، للحد من أو للتحقق من الإستعمال غير المناسب لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، ولإنشاء مميزات ووظائف جديدة. بالتحديد، من الممكن ليا مسافر إستعمال المعلومات المتعلقة بالإستعمال ومعلومات ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لِ: (ا) تذكر معلوماتك بحيث لا تحتاج لإعادة إدخالها ثانية خلال زيارتك أو في المرة القادمة التي تزور فيها موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني؛ و(ب) تزويد محتوى ومعلومات محددة ومخصصة.

    يا مسافر ستستعمل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو معلومات شخصية أخرى: (أ) بدون سابق موافقة، لأهداف غير ترويجية أو إدارية مثل إعلامك بتحديثات رئيسية للموقع الإلكتروني، و(ب) لإرسال إتصالات متعلقة بالترويج والتسويق لك متعلقة بالمنتجات والخدمات والتي نعتقد بأنك مهتم بها فيما عدا أنك عدلت عن إستلام هذه الإتصالات. يمكنك

    لبنود الخدمات : عندما تحجز خدمة بإستخدام موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، يمكننا أن نزود شريك السفر ذو الصلة بمعلومات الإتصال الخاص بكم (مثل الإسم، العنوان، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف) وبتفاصيل حجزك. عن طريق حجز خدمة سفر بإستخدام موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، إنك توافق على إفشاء هذه المعلومات لشريك السفر ذو الصلة.
    إضافة، يمكن أن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة مزودة للخدمات ليا مسافر ذات الصلة بموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، مثل عملية الدفع وإستضافة صفحات الإنترنت، الصيانة والأمان. نحن نقتصر مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع هذه الأطراف الثالثة بما هو ضروري لإتمام تقديم الخدمة نيابة عنا.

    لأهداف التحليل : يمكن لنا جمع المعلومات الشخصية أو خلافاً لذلك تقديمها بشكل مجهول ومشاركة تلك المعلومات، جنباً إلى جنب مع معلومات أخرى لا تكون مصنفة بأنها شخصية، مع الأطراف الثالثة المعنية لمساعدتهم في فهم أنماط إستعمال محتويات محددة، خدمات، ترويجات، و/أو وظائف على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني.

    لحماية الحقوق والممتلكات : يمكن لنا مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة (بما في ذلك النظام أو سلطات تنفيذ القانون) من أجل إتمام طلب المستخدم أو إذا كنا نعتقد أن القيام بذلك مطلوب قانونياً أو أنه ضمن إهتمامنا لحماية ممتلكاتنا أو الحقوق القانونية الأخرى (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تطبيق إتفاقياتنا)، أو حقوق أو ممتلكات الآخرين.

    الرجاء الأخذ بعين الإعتبار بأنك إذا قمت بوضع معلوماتك في منطقة عامة من موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، نحن والآخرين قد نستعمل هذه المعلومات بدون قيود وأن إستعمالنا للمعلومات لا يكون محدداً في سياسة الخصوصية هذه..


  • معلومات تم جمعها من قبل أطراف ثالثة

    موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني قد يحتوي على روابط والتعامل مع مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لا تملكها ولا تديرها يا مسافر. نحن لا نملك التحكم في المحتوى أو الخصوصية وممارسات الأمان وسياسات هذه الأطراف الثالثة. نحن نشجعك على قراءة سياسات الخصوصية لكل ولجميع المواقع الإلكترونية والخدمات للأطراف الثالثة قبل تزويد أي معلومات شخصية لمشغليها. بعض هذه الأطراف الثالثة قد يشارك أو يبيع المعلومات التي يجمعها منك. يا مسافر غير مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية للأطراف الثالثة، وسياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تنطبق على نشاطاتك أو أي معلومات تكشف عنها خلال إستعمالك للمواقع الإلكترونية لهذه الأطراف الثالثة.

    أيضاً، بعض الخدمات والإعلانات المتضمنة في أو الممكن الوصول لها من خلال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني هي واصلة أو مقدمة من قبل شركات طرف ثالث والتي من الممكن لها وضع أو تعريف ملفات تعريف الإرتباط، إستعمال منارات الإنترنت (أحياناً يطلق عليها 'الصور الواضحة بصيغة الرسومات المتبدلة') وتكنولوجيا أخرى لتتبع معلومات معينة عن إستعمالك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني ومثل هذه الخدمات والإعلانات. على سبيل المثال، موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني قد يتضمن تكاملاً معيناً مع الشبكة الإجتماعية لطرف ثالث. من أجل خدمة وظائف الشبكة الإجتماعية لطرف ثالث على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني (مثل 'الإعجابات على الفيسبوك')، مشغلي الشبكات الإجتماعية للأطراف الثالثة يمكن لهم وضع أو تعريف ملفات تعريف الإرتباط الفريدة على متصفحك من أجل جمع معلومات معينة حول إستخدامك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. في حالات عديدة من الممكن إستعمال هذه المعلومات لتظهر لك إعلانات معتمدة على إهتماماتك في مواقع إلكترونية أخرى. نحن ليس لدينا إمكانية الوصول، ولا التحكم بـِ، إستعمالات شركات الأطراف الثالثة لملفات تعريف الإرتباط أو أي تكنولوجيا تتبع أخرى أو كيف يمكن إستعمالها.


  • الخيار والوصول

    يمكنك تصحيح، تعديل، أو مسح المعلومات الشخصية الموجودة لدينا في قاعدة البيانات للمستخدمين الفعالين والمتعلقة بك عن طريق تحرير حسابك من خلال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني أو خلافاً لذلك عن طريق مراسلتنا على [email protected]

    الرجاء ملاحظة أنه بينما تغييراتك تنعكس فوراً في قاعدة بيانات المستخدمين الفعالة، نحن قد نرجع جميع المعلومات المدخلة لعدة أهداف، بما في ذلك النسخ الإحتياطي والأرشفة، الوقاية من الإحتيال والإساءة، والتحليلات. بالإضافة، كما هو موصوف بالأعلى في قسم 'كيف نشارك بالمعلومات التي نجمعها'، نحن نسمح لك بالعدول عن إستلام رسائل التسويق التي من الممكن أن نرسلها لك.


  • الأطفال

    نحن لا يمكن أبداً وعن دراية أن نطلب معلومات تصنف بأنها شخصية من أي شخص تحت سن 13 بدون طلب موافقة الأهل. أي شخص يقوم بتزويد معوماته أو معلوماتها الشخصية لنا من خلال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني يظهر بأنه أو بأنها أكبر من 12 سنة من العمر.


  • أمن البيانات

    ليس هناك بيانات مرسلة عبر الإنترنت من الممكن أن تكون مضمونة الحماية 100%. بناءاً على ذلك، لا يمكننا تأكيد أو ضمان الأمان لأي معلومات قد ترسلها لنا وأنت تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ حمايات مادية، تقنية وإدارية كمحاولة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الدخول غير المصرح به، الإفشاء، التغيير والتخريب. مع ذلك، الرجاء ملاحظة أن هذا ليس ضماناً بأن هذه المعلومات لا يمكن الدخول لها، لإفشائها تغييرها، أو تخريبها عن طريق إختراق هذه الحمايات.

    إذا علمنا بخرق لنظام الأمان، قد نسعى لإعلامك إلكترونيًاً حتى تقوم بخطوات حماية مناسبة. قد نقوم بنشر ملاحظة من خلال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني في حال حدوث خرق للأمان. قد نقوم أيضًا بإرسال رسالة إلكترونية لك على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قمت بتزويدنا به. بالإعتماد على أين تسكن، قد يكون لك الحق القانوني لإستلام إشعار خطي بالإختراق الأمني.


  • تحويل الأعمال

    في حالة العجز عن الوفاء، الإفلاس، أو الوضع تحت الحراسة ليا مسافر أو إذا كانت وجب على يا مسافر بيع موجوداتها أو يا مسافر تندمج مع أو حصل عليها كيان آخر، المعلومات (بما فيها معلوماتك الشخصية) التي إستلمتها يا مسافر منك من خلال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني من الممكن كشفها و/أو نقلها كأحد موجودات يا مسافر.


  • الزوار الدوليين

    موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني مستضاف في ومزود من إيرلندا. إذا كنت ترغب في إستعمال موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني من خارج إيرلندا، عندها يجب أن تعلم بأنك ترسل معلوماتك الشخصية لخارج منطقتك لإيرلندا للتخزين والتعامل. أيضاً، من الممكن أن نرسل بياناتك من إيرلندا لدول ومناطق أخرى ( على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، للشرق الأوسط) فيما يتصل مع التخزين والتعامل مع البيانات، إتمام طلباتك، وتشغيل موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. إضافة لذلك، معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك من الممكن أن تخزن ويتم التعامل بها من قبل طرف ثالث متمم لعملية الدفع في دول أخرى. يجب عليك أن تعلم أن كل منطقة لها قانونها الخاص والمتعلق بلخصوصية وحماية البيانات، قد يكون البعض منها أقل صرامة بالمقارنة مع تلك الموجودة في المنطقة الخاصة بك. عن طريق تزويدنا بمعلومات الشخصية من خلال إستعمالك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني، إنك توافق على هذا النقل، التخزين والتعامل.


  • الإحتفاظ بالمعلومات

    يمكننا الإحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية طالما إحتاجت الأعمال ذلك أو حسب القانون المطبق، اللوائح أو الأوامر الحكومية التي تطلب منا الإحتفاظ بها.


  • التغيير والتحديث

    قد نقوم أحيانا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه. عندما نقوم بذلك، نحن أيضاً نعدل تاريخ 'آخر تحديث' في الأعلى من هذه السياسة. سنعلمك عن التغييرات الهامة في طريقتنا للتعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عن طريق إرسال إشعار إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الرئيسي المحدد في حسابك على يا مسافر، إن كان هناك، و/أو عن طريق وضع إشعار على موقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه دورياً لتبقى مطلعاً على جمعنا، إستعمالنا وإفشائنا للمعلومات الشخصية. إستمرار إستعمالك لموقع يا مسافر الإلكتروني يشكل موافقتك على هذه السياسة وأي تحديثات.


  • كيف تتصل بنا

    أن كانت لديك أسئلة أو إستفسارات حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه، الرجاء الإتصال بنا بواسطة معلومات الإتصال التالية:


  • شركة يا مسافر
    63 Montecito dr., Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
    P:+1 (949) 209 9557
    [email protected]

لنكن رفقائك في السفر!

  • اتصل بنا مجاناً في أي وقت و في أي مكان
  • احجز معنا بدون بطاقة ائتمان
  • اقرأ آراء النزلاء السابقين
© 2017 YAMSAFER.COM
128 Bit SSLSecure CheckoutAccreditedAgent
;