About Yamsafer

Yamsafer, is proud to present to you the finest booking services In the Middle east and around the world

Yamsafer offers you hotel booking services for over 10 million hotel rooms around the world using up to date technologies to ensure you a get a fast, safe and easy booking experience. Our team works 24/7 to provide you with exactly what you’ve been looking for from budget hotels to luxurious suits. If you are planning for a family trip we guarantee you find a great variety of choices that provide privacy and comfort for you, your family and your friends.

The Largest Hotel Booking Platform in Arabic

  • We provide our customers with booking services via our website and phone application, that is available on Android and Iphone devices. We offer more than 200,000 accommodation options in 30,000+ country around the world.
  • For a smoother customer experience, our content is available in both Arabic and English.
  • Our services are focused on accommodations in the Middle East region and Turkey, more narrowly focused on Makkah, Dubai, Riyadh, Jeddah, Kuwait city, Manama, Al-Khobar, Oman, Dead Sea, Aqaba, Istanbul, Sharm El-Sheikh, Cairo, and Ramallah. In addition to tourist resorts, and different islands around the world like Thailand, Malaysia, and Sri Lanka.
  • We offer a variety of hotels to include all types, from luxury to economy to boutique hotels. Supplementary to serviced apartments, private apartments, chalets, and bungalows.

Enjoy our booking services and round the clock customer support center:

  • Yamsafer’s mobile application allows you to contact our support team for any request around the clock 7 days per week, in order for them to help you complete your booking and answer any questions you have before and after booking the hotel.
  • Yamsafer’s phone application provides customers with a free call feature for added convenience. If you are connected to the internet you can contact our customer support team at any time you wish.
  • You can also call us using our local phone numbers which are available for a group of countries including Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Kuwait, Palestine, and the USA.

We guarantee you a safe booking experience:

  • Cardless Booking: If a customer does not have a credit card, Yamsafer provides a huge number of hotels that can be booked without the need for a credit card or credit card information, which our team has exclusively presented in 2012.
  • Direct booking (Pay at the hotel): customers can book directly in any of our hotels and pay when they arrive at the hotel. customers have complete access over hotel policies and booking details which will be sent to their email addresses or as a text to their phone numbers.
  • Direct booking (Pay in advance): Customers can pay in advance through credit card or bank transfer, this feature may be helpful in vacation periods, religious holidays, or tempting discounts.

Best Price Guarantee

Yamsafer is in direct contact with a large supply of hotel chains in the Middle East, hence we do our best to provide travellers with the most fitted deals.

Express offers feature

This feature is available on Yamsafer app, it allows customers the chance to book several hotels for great discounted prices within a limited period of time. This feature is only available for direct booking (pay in advance) hotels. The express deals are available for same day reservations, however the offers may be available up to a week in advance, each reservation consists of 1 to 3 nights and with a limited number of rooms.

Quick Booking Service

  • Yamsafer’s website and application offer a user friendly, fast browsing online environment which allows customers to complete their booking in a matter of minutes through choosing a destination, hotel, room type, then confirming to complete the entire booking process.
  • Customers can also always call our customer support team at Yamsafer (through the free call feature in Yamsafer app) which in turn can help you choose the right hotel and complete your booking.
Change languageعربيAbout YamsaferFAQRegister Your ProprtyPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseHotel Login

عن يامسافر

يقدم لك موقع يامسافر خدمة حجوزات الفنادق لأكثر من 10 مليون غرفة فندقية حول العالم باستخدام الحلول التكنولوجية المواكبة لتطورات العصر. تضمن لك يا مسافر خدمة حجز سهلة، سريعة وآمنة. يعمل فريقنا على مدار 24 ساعة ليقدم لك الخدمة التي تضمن إقامة مُرضية، سواء كنت تبحث عن فندق فخم، أوفنادق ذات ميزانية بسيطة، أو تخطط لإقامة عائلية ضمن الخصوصية بعيداً عن الازعاج، أو لرحلة مع الأصدقاء.

تفتخر يامسافر بتقديم أجود خدمات الحجوزات الفندقية في الشرق الأوسط وحول العالم:

أكبر موقع حجوزات فنادق عربي

  • نقدم لك خدمة حجز الفنادق عبر موقع وتطبيق يا مسافر المتوفرة على أجهزة الآيفون والآندرويد، لأكثر من 200,000 مكان إقامة في أكثر من 30,000 مدينة حول العالم.
  • نكتب لك المحتوى باللغة العربية واللغة الإنجليزية لنسهل تعاملك مع موقعنا وتطبيقنا.
  • تتمركز خدماتنا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وتركيا، خاصةً في مكة المكرمة، دبي، الرياض، جدة، مدينة الكويت، المنامة، الخبر، عمّان، البحر الميت، العقبة، اسطنبول، شرم الشيخ، القاهرة و رام الله .بالاضافة الى المنتجعات السياحية و جزرمختلفة حول العالم مثل تايلند، وماليزيا، وسري لانكا.
  • تتنوع أماكن الإقامة التي نقدمها لك لتشمل الفنادق الفاخرة، الفنادق الإقتصادية وفنادق البوتيك بالاضافة الى الشقق الفندقية،الشقق الخاصة،الشاليهات، والبنجلو.

تمتع بخدمة الحجوزات والدعم الفني على مدار الساعة

  • يوفر لك تطبيق يا مسافر خدمة الحجز الفندقي من خلال فريق الدعم الذي يعمل 24 ساعة باليوم 7 أيام بالأسبوع لمساعدتك لإتمام عملية الحجز والإجابة عن الاستفسارات المتعلقة بحجزك عبر خدمة ما قبل وما بعد الحجز.
  • يمكنك التواصل مع فريق الحجوزات عبر تطبيق يا مسافر المتوفر على الآيفون والآندرويد من خلال خاصية الاتصال المجاني الحصريّة التي تمكنك من التواصل مع فريق الحجوزات مجاناً للحصول على مساعدة بعملية حجزك للفندق. هذه الخاصية تعتمد على أن يكون جوالك متصل بالانترنت فقط.
  • يمكنك التواصل أيضاً عبر أرقام الهواتف المحلية المتوفرة بعدة مدن في السعودية، الأردن, الكويت،وفلسطين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

نضمن لك حجز آمن

توفر لك يا مسافر ثلاث وسائل للدفع وإتمام عمليّة الحجز:

  • الحجز المباشر بدون بطاقة ائتمان : في حال لم يتوفر لديك بطاقة ائتمان, نوفر لك من يا مسافر عدد كبير من الفنادق عبر خاصية الحجز بدون بطاقة والتي قام فريقنا حصرياً بتقديمها في عام 2012. الأمر الذي يمكنك من إتمام وتأكيد عملية حجزك دون الحاجة لمعلومات بطاقة الكريدت كارد الخاصة بك.
  • الحجز المباشر والدفع عند الوصول : يمكنك الحجز في اي من فنادقنا بشكل مباشر مع ضمان الدفع عند الوصول الى الفندق, سوف تكون على اطلاع كامل لسياسات الفندف وتفاصيل الحجز و ذلك عن طريق استلامك لكافة المعلومات المرسلة الى بريد الالكتروني و جوالك (SMS) .تعتمد هذه الخاصية على تزويد بطاقة ائتمان ترسل إلى الفندق لضمان الحجز.
  • الحجز المباشر والدفع المسبق : من الممكن الدفع المسبق عن طريق بطاقة ائتمان أو تحويل بنكي, هذه الخاصية تكون مفيدة في فترات الإجازات، المناسبات الدينية أو العروض المغرية.

نضمن لك أفضل الأسعار

تتعامل يامسافر مع مجموعة كبيرة من الفنادق في الشرق الأوسط بشكل مباشر وعليه فاننا نعمل جاهدون لتوفير افضل الاسعار التي تناسب جميع المسافرين.

خاصية عروض الإكسبرس

تتوفر هذه الخاصية بتطبيق يامسافر وتضمن لك فرصة الحجز بفنادق عدة وبخصوامات هائلة لفترة زمنية محدودة. الحجوزات متوفرة فقط عن طريق الدفع المسبق بواسطة بطاقة ائتمانية. عروض الاكسبرس متوفرة لحجوزات نفس اليوم, و لكن من الممكن توفر مثل هذه العروض خلال اسبوع من موعد دخول الفندق, كل حجز يتكون من 1-3 ليالي و بعدد محدود من الغرف.

نضمن لك حجز سريع

يوفر لك موقع وتطبيق يا مسافر بيئة تصفح سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام، حيث أنك تستطيع إنهاء حجزك بدقائق معدودة وذلك باختيار وجهتك, الفندق, والغرف المطلوبة ومن ثم تاكيد الحجز مباشرة. كما أنه باستطاعتك دوماً الاتصال بفريق الدعم لدى يامسافر (باستخدام خاصية الاتصال المجاني عبر التطبيق) والذي بدوره يستطيع تقديم المساعدة الملائمة لاختيار الفندق المناسب وإتمام عملية الحجز.

تغيير اللغةEnglishعن يامسافراسئلة شائعةتسجيل منشأتكسياسة الخصوصيةشروط الاستخدامدخول الفندق